Board of Directors

SADA’s Board of Directors consists of eight non-executive directors and one executive director. All non-executive directors are elected by the SADA National Council, which is the representative body of members from SADA branches. The executive director is appointed by the Board of Directors.

Dr YF Solomons

SADA Board Chairperson

Dr KLN Linda-Mafanya

Mr KM Nyatsumba

Dr SY Pieters

Dr R Putter

SADA Board Vice-Chairperson

Dr N Osman

Dr SJ Swanepoel

Mr KC Makhubele

SADA Chief Executive Officer